Weekend Wanderer

Monday’s Mumbles: Trip Planning

Hello readers!

Monday often comes with a certain challenge in the area of verbal communication (also in basic functioning, if I were honest).

This one seemed to hit everyone I know like a Mack Truck. I need a distraction.

For those of you who also struggle with tripping over your words, mumbling through the day, or just struggle to readjust to the work week after a long weekend, let’s be proactive. Let’s plan a trip!

The best cure for a case of the Monday mumbles is some serious dreaming.

Nothing eases the entry back into “reality” after a restful weekend like indulging in some “brain travel.” This week is even harder for me to concentrate, as my birthday is coming up! However shall I celebrate?

Here are a few of my bucket list destinations:

1. London, England

63950-640x360-london-icons2-640

2. Bangkok, Thailand

bangkok_city

3. Sydney, Australia

96781

4. Santorini, Greece

santorini-dataOh to dream! You never know where I may end up, so tune in towards the end of May to find out (I’ve got some plans)!

~K

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Monday’s Mumbles: Trip Planning

  1. Pingback: Retirement Living, in Phoenix | Weekend Wanderer

Leave a Reply

hello, farewell

join us on our next adventure

